List of things to add to my speedometer.

Today i had a discussion between me and my colleagues about my existing speedometers that i have created for a  electric car game that has be assigned to me.

The improvements they told me to do are:

  • add a check engine light
  • add a time limit
  • brighter colours
  • sketch a map
  • sketch a hud
  • add a power supply to show how much electricity my car has left
  • create some more speedometers for a larger variation
  • create a map
  • add a gear indicator

i have acknowledged my colleagues advice and will take them into consideration.

what improvements do you think i should add .Speedometre02

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

